ANNUAL RESEARCH WORKSHOP
CommNETs 2021 Virtual Workshop

REGISTRATION

Registration is open.

The CommNETs Workshop will be hosted virtually via Zoom in February 2021.

All who register will be eligible to receive a food delivery service meal voucher to participate in our VIRTUAL SHARED MEAL!

Registration will close January 27th 2021 and connection details will be sent at that time.

Click here for CommNETs 2021 Virtual Workshop Preliminary Program

Conference Main Event

DATE: Wednesday February 10th(Canada)/Thursday February 11th(Australia/New Zealand)

TIME: 4-7pm EST/ 8-11am AEDT/ 10am-1pm NZDT

Surgical and PRRT Working Groups Session

DATE: Thursday February 11th(Canada)/ Friday February 12th(Australia/New Zealand)

TIME: 4-6pm EST/ 8-10am AEDT/ 10am-12pm NZDT

NET Indicators and NET Registry Sessions

DATE: Tuesday February 16th(Canada)/Wednesday February 17th(Australia/New Zealand)

TIME: 4-6pm EST/8-10am AEDT/ 10am-12pm NZDT

New Trial and Project Development Session – Pending

DATE: Wednesday February 17th(Canada)/ Thursday February 18th(Australia/New Zealand)

TIME: 4-6pm EST/8-10am AEDT/ 10am-12pm NZDT

The CommNETs Committees are looking forward to this virtual opportunity to connect with the CommNETs community.

 


To submit a new project or trial proposal to our competitive review process, please return the appropriate completed  below to salexander@ctg.queensu.ca by Wednesday December 9th 2020

CommNETs Virtual Workshop Trial Proposal Form CommNETs Virtual Workshop New Project Proposal Form

The CommNETs 2019 Research Workshop was held in Tokyo Japan December 7 & 8th.

See below for a full report on the event.

CommNETs 2019 Meeting Report

CommNETs 2018 Meeting Report

CommNETs 2017 Meeting Report

CommNETs 2016 Meeting Report

Share