CommNETs Executive Committee

Dr Simron Singh MD, MPH FRCPC – Co-Chair
Medical Oncologist at the Odette Cancer Centre – Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Toronto, ON, Canada

Associate Professor David Wyld MBBS, FRACP – Co Chair
Medical Oncologist, Faculty of Medicine, The University of Queensland
Brisbane, QLD, Australia

Dr Chris O’Callaghan DVM. MSc, PhD
Canada Senior Investigator – Canadian Trials Group
Cancer Research Institute, Queen’s University
Kingston, ON, Canada

Dr Sharon Pattison MBChB, BMedSc (Disn), PhD, FRACP
Senior Lecturer and Medical Oncologist
Department of Medicine
University of Otago | Te Whare Wānanga o Otāgo

Dr Tim Asmis MD, FRCPC
Medical Oncologist-Ottawa Hospital Cancer Centre
Ottawa, ON, Canada

Dr Sharlene Gill MD, MPH, MBA, FACP, FRCPC
Professor of Medicine
Medical Oncologist, BC Cancer Agency
Vancouver. BC, Canada

Prof Lorraine Chantrill B.Sc (Hons) MBBS (Hons) FRACP PhD
Head of Department Medical Oncology,
Illawarra Shoalhaven Local Health District
Wollongong, NSW, Australia

Dr David Chan, MBBS, FRACP, BSc
Medical Oncologist,
Royal North Shore Hospital
Senior Research Fellow, University of Sydney
Sydney NSW Australia

CommNETs Research Workshop Planning Committee

Prof Michael Michael, MBBS (Hons), BSc (Hons), DM, FRACP
Dr Veronica Boyle
Dr Tim Asmis MD, FRCPC

CommNETs Project Oversight Committee

Dr Sharon Pattison MBChB, BMedSc (Disn), PhD, FRACP
A/Prof David Wyld MBBS, FRACP
Dr Rachel Goodwin MD, FRCPC

For further information please email.