Congratulations to the 2018 AGITG award winners

The 20th Annual AGITG Annual Scientific Meeting was held from 30 October-2 November. At the Annual Scientific Meeting Dinner, awards were presented by the AGITG to individuals and organisations for their dedication to research and groundbreaking new concepts.

The AGITG awards presented were:

More information on the 2018 Annual Scientific Meeting is available here.

Image: John Simes giving his acceptance speech after being presented with the 2018 AGITG John Zalcberg OAM Award.